Horace the Holga : Set #5

Horace the Holga: A Lomography Collection
Set #5: I _ KL / I _ Singapore Pt 1

June 26, 2010

“Why you’d wanna live here.”

“Bedtime buddy.”

“I hope this song will guide you home.”

“Lard-dee-dah.”

“Singing teacups.”

“Urbanscapes #1.”

“Urbanscapes #2.”

“Urbanscapes #3.”

Film
+ Fuji PRO 400H

+ More lomography sets HERE.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Horace the Holga : Set #5”

  1. Horace the Holga: A Lomography Collection « Small Time Traveller Says:

    […] – Set #3: No man’s land + 3/4/10 – Set #4: The phail shots + 26/6/10 – Set #5: I _ KL / I _ Singapore Pt 1 + 20/8/10 – Set #6: I _ KL / I _ Singapore Pt […]

Leave a Reply

